Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Over all we are very happy with our purchase. Drove three hours. Worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Did a deal with Jennifer today! Sold my 2917 Ford Escape. Amazing experience! Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very sweet person. Seamless experience and top dollar for my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Jason worked really hard to get me into my dream car. He is awesome. I'm really pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Erika was exceptional. I was picky in what I wanted, but she stayed on top of it. When they happened to get 1 in that was what I was looking for, she contacted me ASAP. I drove down the following day and was in love with it at 1st sight, even tho it was filthy. She made the buying process so simple, and kept in contact constantly while it was being prepared for me to pick it up. My g/f-roommate actually purchased a vehicle from her as well. She has been exceptional throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great service. Ambriah Taylor helped us get the vehicle we needed. The Process was very smooth from the moment we contact her over the phone until we left with our vehicle from the lot. The finance department person was also very helpful, and understanding with all our questions. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I had a pleasant experience buying a car from Honey Car at Winchester, VA. Jason was very professional as he guided me through the details and paper work. He was very much experienced, smooth and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Very happy with the care and service we received when dealing with Erika. She made the deal a surprisingly pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Our experience at Honey Car was nothing short of extraordinary, and it's all thanks to Dalton! From the moment we stepped onto the lot, Dalton's expertise and genuine enthusiasm for helping customers stood out. Dalton's knowledge of the vehicles, not just the one we were interested in, but across the board, made the entire car-buying process informative and enjoyable. He took the time to understand our preferences, ensuring a personalized experience that exceeded our expectations. What truly impressed us was the fair and transparent pricing. No haggling needed – Dalton presented a deal that was not only reasonable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Jason is awesome he worked with us for like 9 hours then he got me in a great vehicle he truly cares about people you rock jason ☺

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great experience. No hassle. Straight forward, quality service! Jason was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

First time dealing with HoneyCar and I must say it was the best car buying experience that I have ever had and Ambriah Taylor was a real help thru the whole process I would definitely recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Jason sent me numerous additional pictures and videos and helped me through the entire process. April helped with the contracts and the delivery. The entire process went very smooth and couldn't have gone any better 5 stars/A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

The transactions are fast and fair. I now have sold 2 vehicles with this dealership and each one went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, dealing with numerous representatives. Jennifer Bryce is the most honest representative I have ever dealt with. If you need/want to sell a car or purchase one, work with Jennifer Bryce ONLY !!! Jennifer made the process pleasurable. No stress, Bottom Line? Jennifer is a down to earth Good person and is there to help you, not to take advantage of you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

One of the better car buying experiences I've ever had. I recommend my salesperson Jason Vazquez highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Jason Vazquez was a wonderful salesman. He worked everything out for me at the best deal. I truly recommend you coming to Honeycar. Please see Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

The easiest transaction we’ve ever made! Jennifer reached out to us through our Facebook Marketplace ad and gave us a ballpark estimate. We showed up that day, and after a quick inspection of the car she gave us exactly what she quoted. No haggling, just a straightforward business. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Reggie and Dave are the best. I would say see them both and you would be very happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Excellent service. Easy to work with. Jordan helped me get everything I needed to snag my dream car. Finance was fair. Extra services were reasonably priced. Car was at a good value for the type/miles. Trade in value was above KBB. Would definitely recommend over car max or some of the bigger places in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Amazing customer service, orion helped me get into a new truck hastle free, just amazing service cant recomend them enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Reggie made the process so smooth! I’m beyond Ik love with my VW Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Very good experience. Koryn was very nice and funny. She helped us find our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great experience overall!! Josh was very helpful throughout the entire process!! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Took my vehicle to sell to them, cash offer. KBB recomended them. They treated me fairly, offered me KBB's suggested price, which I accepted. Cut me a check same day. Total time from walking in to leaving was 1.5 hours. Even offered me a free Uber ride home, since I sold my car, but I had a ride. Nice people, dealt with Lorraine and she was very professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Quick, Friendly and no hassle. Lauren was very professional and they offered me a fair price for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Greatest car buying experience I ever had. Such positive energy and very friendly people here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Koryn and AJ were very helpful. Truly took the sour out of car buy 😉 But really they got me in the exact car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Absolutely fantastic people to deal with from sales persons to management! Jason Vazquez gets an A+ for treating me with great respect and going above and beyond to satisfy my auto needs. Highly recommend their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Explained everything very well. Truthful. Kid friendly. Very accommodating. Will use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Went off without a hitch. Bailey Hamilton made things go smoothly!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great selling experience with Brian Torres! No surprises and Brian went over and above to make sure our deal was perfect. I highly recommend Brian and Honeycar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very good service, very nice people took good care of me and worked with me. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great place to find a clean used car! The service and experience is fast and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish. This is a dealership you can trust! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Honest and friendly staff. Will definitely work with them again. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review